DATA KELUARAN Ankarapools 23 PRIZE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 10 April 2020 AP23:469 0436 9948 6201
Thursday, 09 April 2020 AP23:468 6920 8171 5833
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 AP23:467 8418 9053 4896
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 AP23:466 2689 4113 7941
Monday, 06 April 2020 AP23:465 9590 5897 4655
Sunday, 05 April 2020 AP23:464 3482 1075 9080
Saturday, 04 April 2020 AP23:463 5198 7818 2941
Friday, 03 April 2020 AP23:462 1421 3974 5831
Thursday, 02 April 2020 AP23:461 3306 4292 9072
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 AP23:460 1386 2165 8214
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 AP23:459 6330 1703 2834
Monday, 30 March 2020 AP23:458 2210 7952 8594
Sunday, 29 March 2020 AP23:457 7240 9565 4009
Saturday, 28 March 2020 AP23:456 0418 6344 7134
Friday, 27 March 2020 AP23:455 5343 0194 4138