DATA KELUARAN Singapore 3 PRIZE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 02 April 2020 SG3:131 5127 8039 5541
Monday, 30 March 2020 SG3:130 4941 8248 8339
Thursday, 26 March 2020 SG3:129 5154 0553 9875
Monday, 23 March 2020 SG3:128 5169 5856 0154
Thursday, 19 March 2020 SG3:127 6005 5004 7400
Monday, 16 March 2020 SG3:126 4719 1807 7510
Thursday, 12 March 2020 SG3:125 1048 9359 4546
Monday, 09 March 2020 SG3:124 5109 8920 5624
Thursday, 05 March 2020 SG3:123 4532 2732 6817
Monday, 02 March 2020 SG3:122 6318 0796 8895
Thursday, 27 February 2020 SG3:121 7297 5578 2585
Monday, 24 February 2020 SG3:120 0125 7617 5928
Thursday, 20 February 2020 SG3:119 5573 3167 6463
Monday, 17 February 2020 SG3:118 2203 0504 6712
Thursday, 13 February 2020 SG3:117 6784 4186 2295