DATA KELUARAN Singapore 3 PRIZE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 13 August 2020 SG3:146 8318 4415 4596
Monday, 10 August 2020 SG3:145 9598 9295 8901
Thursday, 06 August 2020 SG3:144 3083 5267 8462
Monday, 03 August 2020 SG3:143 3768 1574 4284
Thursday, 30 July 2020 SG3:142 8152 2651 2146
Monday, 27 July 2020 SG3:141 4591 9879 3176
Thursday, 23 July 2020 SG3:140 5518 7611 6125
Monday, 20 July 2020 SG3:139 3405 4688 1201
Thursday, 16 July 2020 SG3:138 5767 2562 3654
Monday, 13 July 2020 SG3:137 6238 0828 8018
Thursday, 09 July 2020 SG3:136 2715 0440 8943
Monday, 06 July 2020 SG3:135 8739 7627 3724
Thursday, 02 July 2020 SG3:134 6141 9629 3118
Monday, 29 June 2020 SG3:133 6763 0959 2052
Thursday, 25 June 2020 SG3:132 9044 5232 0631