DATA KELUARAN Shenzhen Lottery 23 PRIZE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 24 January 2022 SZ23:1123 9347 0244 9612
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SZ23:1122 7534 1872 8226
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SZ23:1121 6081 2534 0895
Friday, 21 January 2022 SZ23:1120 8526 7080 1347
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SZ23:1119 5365 5994 4619
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SZ23:1118 9235 4586 5948
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SZ23:1117 1282 5966 4197
Monday, 17 January 2022 SZ23:1116 1592 2633 9171
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SZ23:1115 7130 8559 3043
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SZ23:1114 8782 4036 9320
Friday, 14 January 2022 SZ23:1113 2116 7987 1854
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SZ23:1112 5535 9509 7916
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SZ23:1111 1739 2877 0141
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 SZ23:1110 8854 6087 5701
Monday, 10 January 2022 SZ23:1109 3167 2191 5077